top of page

The idea behind the game: Forgotten Thoughts

I am the owner of Forgotten Ragnarok Online.

I am longing for a server that will simply let me talk to other players, have fun with them, and mostly to wreck them.

I am bored of other servers which forces me to do quests and hunt items to become the best, when the truth is they will just close anyway.

I am striving to make friends with strangers.

I am a lazy person, but goes hard in the PvP Arena.

I am a very busy person in real life, so when I play Ragnarok I just want to PVP.

Now, let me ask you.. Are you the same person as me? If you are then I bet you that you have found the next Ragnarok Private Server that you have been looking for. I mean I know how you feel. All these other servers are trash, no game mechanics, and just care about the money. So what sets Forgotten Ragnarok Online different?

I strictly prohibited hunting and quests to become an eligible player in the PVP Arena.

Everything that you need to become the best will be in front of you when you login.

If anything, the only items that you have no direct access to are the given items to you by the system when you kill another player. More about this information will be created on another blog.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page